Timing.

Do you ever feel like you wanted something really bad? Like it was made for you? but then it just didn’t happen….it’s a timing issue. What may seem like the “perfect” opportunity at the moment, could of actually done more harm then good.

Recently, I was looking forward to the most anticipated audition of my life. I did all the right things. Research. Website Updates. Practice. Yet, I was mislead and missed what seemed like my destined moment. Sure, I was baffled and saddened by the whole ordeal but then I took a breathe then thought about all that I was blessed with. I realized that everything that did come to pass in my life was all in good timing. Some things I would not have been able to handle or do justice if they were given to me prematurely.

To be honest, I may not know what is actually for me when it comes to a future career that will help me fulfill my destiny, but I have faith that it all will happen in its time.

 

“To everything there is a season, and a time to every purpose under heaven.”

Ecclesiastes 3:1

 

Leave a Reply

